Dirk Talley

Broker / Owner

816-532-6101

913-231-0098

816-532-6010

dirktalleyre@yahoo.com

Learn More

Kenny Tromp

Agent

816-532-6101

816-304-8771

816-532-6010

Ktromp1422@gmail.com

Learn More

Bob Pope

Agent

816-532-6101

816-260-4437

816-532-6010

bob.pope3909@att.net

Learn More

Randy Beale

Residential/Commercial Sales Agent

816-532-6101

816-914-4169

816-532-6010

randybeale@gmail.com

Learn More

Carol Ann Taylor

Residential/Land Agent

816-532-6101

816-372-5640

816-532-6010

carol.ann.taylor16@gmail.com

Learn More

Daniel Hartman

Residential/Commercial Sales Agent

816-532-6101

816-419-8773

816-532-6010

dan@hreteam.com

Learn More

Brigette King

Residential Sales Agent

816-532-6101

816-799-2352

816-532-6010

bking@hreteam.com

Learn More

Starla Janes

Residential Sales Agent

816-532-6101

816-289-6240

816-532-6010

starla@hreteam.com

Learn More

Francie Schilling

Residential Sales Agent/Homes for Heroes Affiliate Agent

816-532-6101

816-584-0258

816-532-6010

francie@hreteam.com

Learn More

Tyler Farnsworth

Residential/Commercial Sales Agent

816-532-6101

816-438-1316

816-532-6010

tylerfarnsworth1@gmail.com

Learn More

Randy Fox

Agent

816-532-6101

816-277-4968

816-532-6010

RandyLFoxRE@gmail.com

Learn More

James Hudgens

Agent - Fluent in Spanish

816-532-6101

915-525-9256

muddybelly@gmail.com

Learn More